Faith

My life

Hardship. I never ever gave up!

Lost all: job money boyfriend boss friend car HOME!

I was smashed not having gotten…….

I was nor am I ever FOR SALE!

then I turned + disposed myself to find MY DREAM at a diverse angle:

Jazz Dance provoked by my inherent PASSION, daily routine to GEORGE MICHAELS ALBUM:

FAITH.

In 1990 I finally made it!

I got my wish to… study at first.

Who we are

Non one ever tells us what to do. Few do figure !

We mourn lost loved ones so much + so long.

We laugh about ourselves.

We are straight forward honest.

We know things from behind the scenes as in God!

2001

I was in Montecassino living, as of the HARSH WILL MOUNT on Earth. I was still pregnant with my daughter SOFIA / wisdom – the last person to put an end to evil: 1000 involved.

Leave a comment