Roberto

Roberto – NOT to be confused by “Robert”- while Mexican he was just retired when I met him. He was bored. Lonely. I feel useless, he finally admitted after …..so long hours he had kept us awaiting his approval to “donate” his long past German wife’s German books, or may I say: “get rid of her/them”. What I did got was that he needed an awful lot of attention. Under the required societal issues and long accepted <RESPECT the elders, the DONORS>, we were quiet. We wished otherwise yet in respect of him we let him talk. Long hours of nonsense. Next meeting: more. A placard with HIS NAME on the Foundation library, he requested. His wife… he most likely murdered her by his ego centrical attitude by his over exaggerating wish to take CONTROL.

And by “killed”, respectfully, it is not the item of having poisoned her or shot her, yet by the diminishing self centered dis acknowledgement of another selfless being: the women, wife and MOTHER of his only child.

He…like any other Mexican man offered HELP to a vulnerable point I once had at the FOUNDATION. Help to what? Did he? He made it a sport to keep me around. By the pleasure of Silke’s company. My loss, his win.

He did dropped a few $ yet he wished not to help. He offered THE NEARLY IMPOSSIBLE…

A house for Silke but NOTHING IN RETURN🙄his promise. A way to get income too, not through the FOUNDATION.

All that. Yet he wished Silke. No help offered. Not even the pursuit of her. No help! No detail, no present, gifts none. No nothing. His PURSUIT wasn’t spoken. He never acted upon. He did – like all Mexicans-” 🙄- he went around that subject.

Over and over. Until one good lunch at Polanco, Mexico City, where he overtly declared to his lunch companion Silke:

I dreamed I was by a women all white naked! I…

🙄 he meant laying on a table for him. He implied SILKE, finally charging for all the moments he wasn’t allowed to say what he really wished…

Get everything I want!

Ups!

Not romantic. No hero conquering his maiden bride to be. He, although so old fashioned, brought none of this out! HOW SO……

Illness

The imbalance to God in ones actions, thoughts + vibration has to be dealt by. Whether inward – by illness – or delicately farting outwards by aggression.

His wife died by the former. He, had ulcers at his age 16. Inward. Yet, this time he charged me for my disappearing, my non response by chopping the Foundations TREE off! His form of violence = vengeance. That was 1998. He, born 1940. 58 years. A child got healed!! ? EXPRESS YOURSELF! Not by that!

2 thoughts on “Roberto

Leave a comment